Contractual and Executive Policies
Contact President/CEO Dr. Gene C Blue
Gene.Blue@azoic.org
SET Program and Training Options
Contact Program Coordinator Ronald Edwards
Ronald.Edwards@azoic.org
Fiscal Policies and Personnel Operations
Contact Fiscal Manager Gardelia Laweka
Gardelia@azoic.org
Account Manager
Contact Controller Gene Weinstein
GeneW@azoic.org
Vocational and Basic Education
Contact Vocational Instructor Daniel N’dreu
Dan.Ndrew@azoic.org
Marketing and Public Relations
Contact Capacity Builder Amanda Wieland
Amanda@azoic.org
  • Your Name
  • Email Address
  • Message
  • Type the code into the box:


Get In Touch
Mailing Address: 39 East Jackson Street, Phoenix, Arizona 85004

Phone: (602) 254-5081
Email: azoic@azoic.org.